Venues

We have 5 venues

Red Car Driver Training is working in collaboration with Red Car Driving School to deliver the course in Bomaderry / Nowra, Highlands Drivesafe in Bowral, Jen's Driving School in Kiama and Shellharbour, Premier Coast Driving School in Ulladulla.

MAKE A BOOKING

Kiama

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm

Nowra

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 5:15pm - 8:15pm
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 5:15pm - 8:15pm

Bowral

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 5:15pm - 8:15pm
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 5:15pm - 8:15pm
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm

Shellharbour

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 5:15pm - 8:15pm
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 5:15pm - 8:15pm

Ulladulla

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm

Like To Take A Drive With Us? Book Online Today

Book Now

Please wait until the payment has been processed