Venues

We have 4 venues

Red Car Driver Training is working in collaboration with Red Car Driving School to deliver the course in Bomaderry / Nowra, Highlands Drivesafe in Bowral and Jen's Driving School in Kiama and Shellharbour.

MAKE A BOOKING

Kiama

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 9:30am - 12:30pm

Nowra

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 5:15pm - 8:15pm
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 9:30am - 12:30pm

Bowral

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 5:15pm - 8:15pm
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 5:15pm - 8:15pm
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 9:30am - 12:30pm

Shellharbour

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:15pm - 8:15pm
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 5:15pm - 8:15pm

Like To Take A Drive With Us? Book Online Today

Book Now

Please wait until the payment has been processed