Venues

We have 4 venues

Red Car Driver Training is working in collaboration with Red Car Driving School to deliver the course in Bomaderry / Nowra, Highlands Drivesafe in Bowral and Jen's Driving School in Kiama and Shellharbour.

MAKE A BOOKING

Kiama

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 9:30am - 12:30pm

Nowra

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 9:30am - 12:30pm

Bowral

Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 5:15pm - 8:15pm
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 5:15pm - 8:15pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:30am - 12:30pm

Shellharbour

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 5:15pm - 8:15pm
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 5:15pm - 8:15pm

Like To Take A Drive With Us? Book Online Today

Book Now

Please wait until the payment has been processed